Outdoor advertising inSt.Peterburg and Leningrad region

  • +7 812 271-39-94
    +7 812 271-08-85
    +7 812 710-34-36
Send a request
Contacts RU

Home

Advertising in Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad region

Outdoor advertising in Saint-Petersburg

The outdoor advertising in Saint-Petersburg includes the advertising not only on the streets and squares, but also on a transport, in the airports, at the stations, at the AGS (Automobile gas station), in the shopping centers and etc. The different types of carriers allow advertising practically in any part of the city, including the historical center.

Outdoor advertising in Leningrad region

The outdoor advertising in Leningrad region includes the advertising at the highways (international routes and Automobile gas station), in the Saint-Petersburg’s suburbs (in accuracy at the entrance and departure from the city), in the towns and settlements of the Leningrad region.

Outdoor advertising on main street advertising carriers
Our company places the outdoor advertising on different street advertising carriers of Saint-Petersburg, among which are following: megasites (arches) 5x24 m, supersites 5x12 m, billboards 3x6 m, city boards 2,6x3,6 m, pillars, city formats 1,2x1,8 m, advertising racks 1,2x0,8 m, poster designs, road signs. And also on the videowalls: at the Saint-Petersburg’s streets, in the malls and on the minibuses.

Advertising’s places
Our opportunities can help you to advertise in places, which allow the most effectively to inform the target audience about its contents: on the streets, in the airports (Pulkovo 1, Pulkovo 2), at the stations and adjacent territories (Moscovskiy,Vitebskiy, Baltiskiy, Ladozhskiy, Finlandskiy), on the transports, в in the malls and affiliated retailers, in the malls and affiliated retailers, at the AGS and etc.

Advertising production

Production of advertising constructions

Our company produces advertising constructions of different types: billboards, arches,supersites, stub poles and also fiber glasses construction, stopping pavilions, city formats. We provide the full list of services, connected with the production of advertising constructions: the development of project documentation, the installation of constructions; and carry out all necessary coordination during the work.

Production of the outdoor advertising

We offer the full complex of services of the outdoor advertising: the design-project, the coordination with city instances, the production of advertising constructions of different complexity, the installations, before and after guarantee maintenance, the repair. Our production base,agreeable to the most modern technological standards and the professionalism of employees will realize any your plans.

Outdoor SPb it is the outdoor advertising in Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad region: on the megasites (arches) and supersites, on the billboards 3x6 m. The advertising on the videowalls. The advertisingonthe pillars, on the city formats 1,2x1,8 m, on the racks 1,2x0,8 m. The advertising on the transport.

Outdoor SPb is the outdoor advertising: on the streets, at the airports, at the stations, in the malls, in leisure and rest places, the advertising on the transports – any outdoor advertising in Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad region.

Outdoor advertising in St.Peterburg and Leningrad region

Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге и ЛО

Отправить запрос
Контакты EN
 

Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленобласти

Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге

Наружная реклама в Петербурге включает в себя рекламу не только на улицах и площадях, но и рекламу на транспорте, на территориях: аэропортов, вокзалов, АЗС, торговых центров и т.д. Разные виды носителей позволяют размещать рекламу практически в любой части города, в том числе и в историческом центре.

Размещение рекламы в Ленинградской области

Размещение наружной рекламы в Ленинградской области включает в себя размещение на автомагистралях (вдоль трасс, шоссе, дорог; у АЗС), в пригородах Санкт-Петербурга (в т.ч. при въезде и выезде из города), в городах и населенных пунктах Ленинградской области.

Размещение наружной рекламы на основных уличных рекламоносителях
Наша компания размещает наружную рекламу на различных уличных рекламоносителях Санкт-Петербурга, среди которых: мегасайты (арки) 5х24 м, суперсайты 5х12 м, щиты (билборды) 3х6 м, ситиборды 2,6х3,6 м, пиллары, сити-форматы 1,2х1,8 м, рекламные стойки 1,2х0,8 м, афишные конструкции, указатели.

Места размещения рекламы
Наши возможности помогут вам разместить рекламу в местах, которые наиболее эффективно позволяют донести до целевой аудитории содержание рекламы: на улицах, в аэропортах (Пулково 1, Пулково 2), на вокзалах и прилегающих территориях (Московский, Витебский, Балтийский, Ладожский, Финляндский), на транспорте, в торговых комплексах и сетевых магазинах, в местах досуга и отдыха, на АЗС и т.д. А также на видеопанелях: на улицах СПб, в торговых комплексах и маршрутном транспорте.

Изготовление рекламы

Изготовление рекламных конструкций

Наша компания занимается изготовлением рекламных конструкций разного профиля: билбордов, арок, юниполов, роллеров, суперсайтов, тумб, а также стеклопластиковых конструкций, остановочных павильонов, сити-форматов. Предоставляем полный перечень услуг, связанных с изготовлением рекламных конструкций: разработка проектной документации, монтаж конструкций; в ходе работ проводим все необходимые согласования.

Изготовление наружной рекламы

Предоставляем полный комплекс услуг по изготовлению наружной рекламы: дизайн-проект, согласование с городскими инстанциями, изготовление рекламных конструкций любой сложности, монтаж, гарантийное и после гарантийное обслуживание, ремонт. Наша производственная база, отвечающая самым современным технологическим требованиям, и профессионализм сотрудников позволит воплотить в жизнь любой Ваш замысел.

Outdoor SPb - наружная реклама в Петербурге и Ленинградской области: на мегасайтах (арках) и суперсайтах, реклама на щитах (билбордах) 3х6 м. Реклама на видепанелях. Реклама на пилларах, реклама на сити-форматах 1,2х1,8 м, реклама на стойках 1,2х0,8 м. Реклама на транспорте.

Аутдор СПб - размещение наружной рекламы: на улицах, в аэропортах, на вокзалах, в торговых комплексах и местах досуга и отдыха, размещение рекламы на транспорте - любая наружная реклама в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленобласти

Новости

09.09.2016 г.

Стартовала рекламная кампания универмага «Московский»!

08.07.2016 г.

Наружная реклама Huawei в Санкт-Петербурге.

20.06.2016 г.

Петербургские девелоперы выбирают наружную рекламу в числе первых каналов для рекламирования новых строительных объектов.

Архив новостей

Среди наших клиентов

Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге и ЛО
Изготовление наружной рекламы