Outdoor advertising inSt.Peterburg and Leningrad region

  • +7 812 271-39-94
    +7 812 271-08-85
    +7 812 710-34-36
Send a request
Contacts RU

Home Advertising in Saint-Petersburg

Advertising in Saint-Petersburg

The outdoor city advertisingdiffers a big variety of constructions, sizes and technologies fulfillments. Our opportunities allowed us to place your advertising on the different carriers in the most favorable places of Saint-Petersburg.
Outdoor SPb is the advertisingon Saint-Petersburg’s streets, at the airports, at the stations, in the malls and shops, at the AGS.

Advertising in Saint-Petersburg.

We place the advertising on the billboards 3x6 m, supersites 5x12 m, megasites (arches) 5x24 m, pillars, city formats 1,2x1,8 m (in accuracy on the stops) and advertising racks 1,2x0,8 m (near at the metro stations). Also on the poster designs and videowalls (on the Saint-Petersburg’s streets, in the malls).
We develop and carry out complex advertising campaigns. Complex advertising it is, at the same time, the several types’ involvement of advertising carriers. This method allows carrying out the effective advertising campaigns, which is to achieve the recognition of the brand and increase the number of buyers.

Advertising’s places in Saint-Petersburg

Catalogue of street advertising carriers

We offer a wide choice of advertising carriers for placement of outdoor advertising all over the city: billboards, supersites, city formats, wallpanels (brandmauers), arches (megasites), roof installations, videowalls, billboard on the enclosures and etc.

If you want to receive an actual information about advertising in Saint-Petersburg, please fill an inquiry form.

Also see:

Outdoor advertising in St.Peterburg and Leningrad region

Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге и ЛО

Отправить запрос
Контакты EN
 
  • О компании
  • ГлавнаяРеклама в Петербурге

    Реклама в Санкт-Петербурге

    Наружная городская реклама отличается большим разнообразием конструкций, размеров и технологий исполнения. Наши возможности позволяют размещать Вашу рекламу на любых носителях в самых выгодных местах Санкт-Петербурга.
    Outdoor SPb (Аутдор СПб) - реклама на улицах города, в аэропортах, на вокзалах, в торговых комплексах и магазинах, реклама на АЗС.

    Размещение рекламы в Петербурге

    Размещаем рекламу на щитах 3×6 м, суперсайтах 5×12 м, мегасайтах (арках 5×24 м), на пилларах, сити-форматах 1,2×1,8 м (в т.ч. на остановках) и рекламных стойках 1,2×0,8 м (в т.ч. у станций метро). А также на афишных конструкциях и видеопанелях (на улицах СПб, в торговых комплексах).
    Разрабатываем и проводим комплексные рекламные кампании. Комплексное размещения рекламы – это задействование одновременно нескольких типов рекламоносителей, что позволяет провести эффективную рекламную кампанию, т.е. добиться узнаваемости бренда и увеличить число покупателей.

    Места размещения рекламы в СПб

    Каталог уличных рекламоносителей

    Для размещения наружной рекламы предлагаем широкий выбор рекламоносителей по всему городу: щиты (билборды), суперсайты, сити-форматы, настенные панно (брандмауэры), арки (мегасайты), крышные установки, видеопанели, щиты на ограждениях и многие другие.

    Для того, чтобы получить актуальную информацию о размещении рекламы в Петербурге, необходимо заполнить форму запроса

    Смотрите также:

    Размещение рекламы в Санкт-Петербурге и ЛО
    Изготовление наружной рекламы